Who's who...

Where not given, the code for calls from other exchanges is (01798)
Rector Rev. David Coleman Parish Office 813117   For enquiries re Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals, please contact the Parish Office as below, or email the Rector on rectorwestchilts@gmail.com
Churchwardens  Mrs Diane Bennett     812407   
Mrs Pam Wells 813131 pamwells100@aol.com
Hon. Treasurer Mr Francis Midmer     815169  
Church Fabric Officer Dr Norman Boyland 815117  
Stewardship Secretary Mr Clive Cole FCCA 815261  
Parish Secretary Mrs Diane Bennett 813117

Parish Office
Tues - Thurs, 10am - 1pm

email: stmarys.westchilt@btconnect.com

PCC Elected & Co-opted Members

Mrs Vivienne Bicknell,
Mrs Brenda Bull,
Mr Ian Carlson-Hedges,
Mr Clive Cole, 
Mr David Foard,
Mrs Frances Hancock,
Mr Francis Midmer,
Mr Michael Rushworth,
Mrs Jane Stoy,
Mr Robert Tunnell,
Mrs Pauline Turier

Hon. Secretary Mrs Alison Littleboy 812838  
Deanery Synod Members Mrs Diane Bennett,
Mr Francis Midmer,
Mrs Pauline Turier,
Mrs Pam Wells
Electoral Roll Officer Mrs Andrea Carlson-Hedges 812957  
Organist & Choirmaster Mr Anthony Hancock ARCO 873479 anthony.hancock46@btopenworld.com
Sacristans Mrs Vanessa Llambias 812171  
Mrs Penny Wilson 812533
Church Flowers Mrs Sue Paterson 812473  
Safeguarding Officer Mrs Pam Wells 813131  
Sidesmen Mr Dan Beckwith,
Mrs Judy Beckwith,
Mr Malcolm Bennett,
Mr John Brocklebank,
Mrs Brenda Bull,
Mr Clive Cole,
Mrs Daphne Mabbitt,
Mrs Mo Mall,
Mr Francis Midmer,
Mr Michael Rushworth,
Mrs Pauline Turier    
Church Hall Hon. Treasurer and Secretary Mrs Brenda Bull 813712  
Church Hall Booking Clerk Mrs Judy Ovenden 813005  
Mothers' Union Secretary Mrs Stella Hastings 01903 744476  
Parish Magazine Editor Mr David Burnett, MA (Cantab), Kithurst, East Street 812093

all material by 15th of month, please


Distribution Manager Mrs June Knowles 812907  
Advertising Manager Mr Alan Sugarman 813563 alanandanne@talk21.com
  Where not given, the code for calls from other exchanges is (01798)