Who's who...

Where not given, the code for calls from other exchanges is (01798)
Rector Interregnum - for all queries, please contact the churchwardens Parish Office 669207  For enquiries re Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals, please contact the Parish Office as below, 
Churchwardens   Diane Bennett       churchwardens@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
 Pam Wells 813131
PCC Treasurer  Brenda Bull    
Church Fabric Officer Dr Norman Boyland    
Stewardship Secretary  Clive Cole FCCA    
Parish Administrator  Brenda Bull 669207

Parish Office  - click for email
Tues - Thurs, 10am - 1pm


PCC Elected Members

John Brocklebank, Brenda Bull (co-opted),
Ian Carlson-Hedges,
Clive Cole,
Edward Cole,
Melanie Cole,
Nicholas Foster,
Jim Latter,
Alison Littleboy,
Vanessa Llambias,
Francis Midmer (co-opted),
Jocelyn Mountain,  Jenny Neal-Smith, 
Robert Neal-Smith,
Pauline Turier

PCC Secretary Alison Littleboy    
Deanery Synod Members Diane Bennett,
Francis Midmer,
Pauline Turier,
Pam Wells
Electoral Roll Officer Andrea Carlson-Hedges    
Organist & Choirmaster vacancy    
Sacristans Vanessa Llambias    
Penny Wilson  
Church Flowers Sue Paterson    
Safeguarding Officer Andrea Carlson-Hedges 812957 safeguarding_officer@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
Health & Safety Officer Ian Carlson-Hedges    

Dan Beckwith,
Judy Beckwith,
Malcolm Bennett,
John Brocklebank,
Brenda Bull,
Clive Cole,
Robert Ellis,
Daphne Mabbitt,
Derek Reynolds,
Michael Rushworth,
Pauline Turier 

Church Hall Hon. Treasurer and Secretary Brenda Bull    
Church Hall Booking Clerk Judy Ovenden 01903 740709  
Mothers' Union Secretary Stella Hastings    
Parish Magazine Editor

Maria Radford


all material by 15th of month, please to 



Distribution Manager Mrs June Knowles    
Advertising Manager Mr Alan Sugarman   advertising_manager@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
Webmaster Mrs Frances Hancock   webmaster@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
  Where not given, the code for calls from other exchanges is (01798)