Who's who...

Where not given, the code for calls from other exchanges is (01798)
Rector Rev. David Coleman Parish Office 813117 or  07710 688033 For enquiries re Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals, please contact the Parish Office as below, or email the Rector 
Churchwardens  Mrs Diane Bennett       churchwardens@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
Mrs Pam Wells 813131
PCC Treasurer Mrs Brenda Bull    
Church Fabric Officer Dr Norman Boyland    
Stewardship Secretary Mr Clive Cole FCCA    
Parish Administrator Mrs Diane Bennett 813117

Parish Office  - click for email
Tues - Thurs, 10am - 1pm

 

PCC Elected Members

Mr John Brocklebank,
Mr Ian Carlson-Hedges,
Mr Clive Cole,
Mr David Foard,
Mrs Frances Hancock,
Mrs Vanessa Llambias,
Mrs Alison Littleboy,
Mr Francis Midmer,
Mrs Jenny Neal-Smith,
Mr Robert Neal-Smith,
Mr Michael Rushworth,
Mr Robert Tunnell,
Mrs Pauline Turier

   
PCC Secretary Mrs Alison Littleboy    
Deanery Synod Members Mrs Diane Bennett,
Mr Francis Midmer,
Mrs Pauline Turier,
Mrs Pam Wells
   
Electoral Roll Officer Mrs Andrea Carlson-Hedges    
Organist & Choirmaster Mr Anthony Hancock ARCO   organist@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
Sacristans Mrs Vanessa Llambias    
Mrs Penny Wilson  
Church Flowers Mrs Sue Paterson    
Safeguarding Officer Mrs Pam Wells 813131 safeguarding_officer@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
Health & Safety Officer Mr Ian Carlson-Hedges    
Sidesmen

Mr Dan Beckwith,
Mrs Judy Beckwith,
Mr Malcolm Bennett,
Mr John Brocklebank,
Mrs Brenda Bull,
Mr Clive Cole,
Mr Robert Ellis,
Mrs Daphne Mabbitt,
Mrs Mo Mall,
Mr Derek Reynolds,
Mr Michael Rushworth,
Mrs Pauline Turier    

   
Church Hall Hon. Treasurer and Secretary Mrs Brenda Bull    
Church Hall Booking Clerk Mrs Judy Ovenden    
Mothers' Union Secretary Mrs Stella Hastings    
Parish Magazine Editor Mr David Burnett, MA (Cantab), Kithurst, East Street  

all material by 15th of month, please

magazine_editor@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk

Distribution Manager Mrs June Knowles    
Advertising Manager Mr Alan Sugarman   advertising_manager@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
Webmaster Mrs Frances Hancock   webmaster@stmaryswestchilt.co.uk
  Where not given, the code for calls from other exchanges is (01798)