Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary's, West Chiltington
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Holy CommunionCelebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer
10:00Holy CommunionCelebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Friday 6th October 2017 19:30Motown comes to the village!The Ladies That Boogie, our fabulous local pop choir, are ready to rekindle those Motown memories with a concert of music from the era.
The concert is FREE and includes refreshments,
however, donations to St Mary’s Church on leaving would be most welcome.
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Family ServiceAll-age service conducted by Tim Fooks, music supplied by the band.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
10:00Holy Communion(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion