Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer

10:00Holy Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Friday 6th October 2017 19:30Motown comes to the village!
The Ladies That Boogie, our fabulous local pop choir, are ready to rekindle those Motown memories with a concert of music from the era.
The concert is FREE and includes refreshments,
however, donations to St Mary’s Church on leaving would be most welcome.
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer

10:00Family Service
All-age service conducted by Tim Fooks, music supplied by the band.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
10:00Holy Communion
(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer

10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer

10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
(Book of Common Prayer) followed by coffee in the Vestry
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Celebrant: Rev. Christine Spencer

10:00Holy Communion
<< September 2017