Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 4th March 201919:00Seeking the Silence
Wednesday 6th March 201910:00Holy Communion
19:00Ash Wednesday service
A service to mark the beginning of Lent - join us for this service at the beginning of the penitential season.
Thursday 7th March 201912:00Lent Lunch
Join us for soup, salad, bread and cheese and tea or coffee.
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00Family Service
An informal service without Communion.
15:30The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning film 'The Theory of Everything'
Monday 11th March 201919:00Seeking the Silence
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00Holy Communion
Thursday 14th March 201912:00Lent Lunch
Join us for soup, salad, bread and cheese and tea or coffee.
19:00The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning Film The Theory of Everything
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
15:30The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning film 'The Theory of Everything'
Monday 18th March 201919:00Seeking the Silence
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00Holy Communion
Thursday 21st March 201912:00Lent Lunch
Join us for soup, salad, bread and cheese and tea or coffee.
19:00The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning Film The Theory of Everything
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Traditional Holy Communion
10:00Informal Holy Communion
15:30The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning film 'The Theory of Everything'
18:00Watch, Think, Reflect
Enjoy informal music, reflection, a few short words and a short 'Nooma' film
Monday 25th March 201919:00Seeking the Silence
19:00Annunciation of our Lord to Mary - Holy Communion
A service of Holy Communion to celebrate the feast day marking the Conception of Christ.
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00Holy Communion
Thursday 28th March 201912:00Lent Lunch
Join us for soup, salad, bread and cheese and tea or coffee.
19:00The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning Film The Theory of Everything
Sunday 31st March 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00CW Holy Communion
15:30The Mystery of Everything
Join us at St Mary’s for an informal FREE exploration of issues based on the multi award-winning film 'The Theory of Everything'
<< February 2019